Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Possibilities Through Partnership During COVID-19

Apr 16, 2020

The Food Research and Action Center (FRAC) is sponsoring a webinar on Possibilities Through Partnership During COVID-19 on Thursday, April 16, 3:00 p.m. Eastern (2:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, 12:00 p.m. Pacific).

Ensuring access to nutritious meals during COVID-19 requires collaboration on every level. Join FRAC and guest speakers to learn about promising partnerships between state agencies, school districts, program providers, food banks, and others that result in more children being reached by the child nutrition programs.

Learn more and register. 

Organizer

Food Research and Action Center