Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Connections Call: Hear from Ruth Ivory-Moore

March 10

Join us and Lutherans Restoring Creation on March 10th at 8:00pm EST to hear from the ELCA’s own Ruth Ivory-Moore, Program Director for Environment and Corporate Social Responsibility.

Connections Call links will be made available a week before without a registration requirement in order to be more inclusive to those who join by phone or at the last minute. Therefore, anyone who wants to be sure they get the link within a few days before the event simply be sure you join the Good Green News list – subscribe here.

Next Connections Call: Hear from Ruth Ivory-Moore
ELCA’s Program Director, Environment and Corporate Social Responsibility
March 10th : 8 pm EST / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm Pacific
Register now (click here) to receive a link to download our upcoming Creation-Focused Worship Service for Earth Day!
Churches may use this according to their needs.
Readings used are for Good Shepherd Sunday (April 25th).
More details coming soon. 

Venue

Online Webinar