Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LRC Connections Call: Perspectives on Animals as Food

Jul 15, 2021

Join the July Connections Call!
Thursday, July 15th 

8pm EST/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT/4pm AK

Focus:  Perspectives on Animals as Food (click for resources):
Hear from Deacon & Farmer, Sarah Bowers* reflect on her experiences and come to the table with a story from your journey.
*If you participated in our online Earth Day Worship Service, you will recognize Deacon Sarah as the one reading the Gospel with help from a curious goat! 

ZOOM DETAILS for 7/15:
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88250431330?pwd=NVFtcytMbUhBd2NPbWlCdGlOcnAyZz09

Meeting ID: 882 5043 1330
Passcode: CONNECT
Dial by your location
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 882 5043 1330
Passcode: 7761331

Details

Date:
Jul 15, 2021
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

Lutherans Restoring Creation
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Webinar